Ok books, meet your new little brother, Blaine.

tumblr_lmlfrdPPqM1qa4ynho1_500

 

I caved and bought a kindle. Honestly, I’ve never really thought about having an e reader before, there is just something about being able to physically turn pages and the smell of a book but I am quite frankly, running out of room for books to go and so after having a little play around with my friend Annie’s kindle, I went to Tesco and got myself one.
It’s a kindle keyboard model and I’ve named him Blaine (partly after the glee character, partly after Andrew McCarthy in Pretty in Pink) mostly after Rick Blane in Casablanca, because, to be quite honest, I see this as being the beginnings of a beautiful friendship.

Leave a Reply

