Me, a writer?

So, as you’ve worked out by now, I do a lot of reading, it’s September and I’ve been doing this reading challenge for nine whole months and I’m starting to remember what it was I loved about it so much, but, as well as reading lots, I write lots… And well, now I’ve joined a website that lets you read what I’ve written, it’s called Jottify and I’ve just uploaded a short story there for you all to read and download.
Admittedly, it is for children, but it’s still ok I think!!

You can check it out here!

Leave a Reply

