Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist

Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist – Rachel Cohn and David Levithan.

tumblr_lthozzNhBt1qa0nq8

Oh my God. Seriously, is there a book that sums up how I feel and what I want more than this one? Because if there is sweet holy Jesus I need it in my life. I love the film adaptation of this and thought it was about time that I read the book, dear God its so good. Everything I feel about life, the universe and The Beatles is articulated within these pages and its astounding.

The film makes me want a Nick so bad, the book enhances that. Book Nick is just everything I have ever wanted in my life, and that night that he has with Norah is just everything I have ever wanted to experience. Really, is it allowed to be in love with a book? Because if it is, I think I’ve found the one.

One thought on “Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist

  1. Pingback: Top 5… – The Perks of Being a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

