The Sequel for Maxine

Hey, anyone remember when I wrote this?
Well, at the time, my friend Maxine wanted a sequel and told me what she wanted to put in there and I said no. Mostly because the book ended and there was no need for one but also because, I started trying to write one with the story line she suggested and it was just too sad.
Her compromise was that I write a novel about her.
Which I also tried and failed to do.

So, now she has a sequel and a character named after her.

If you read the first one and didn’t think it was too terrible, then you can get the second one here
It’s only short.
But you know. So am I.

Leave a Reply

