My local library are having a sale!

20121215-151747.jpg

It’s always dangerous going to the library if you’re me, I always leave with another couple of books even if I own loads that I haven’t read yet. I thought I was doing so well when I decided not to hire anything. Then I noticed the sign. The withdrawn books, thirty pence each or four for a pound sign and I couldn’t resist. I’ve wanted to read Brokeback Mountain and Love in the time of cholera for ever and I love Rachel Cohn so I had to pick that up too. And then, I had to make it a pound didn’t I?! All this really means is that my over flow pile just got even bigger, I need to stop buying books!

Leave a Reply

