Please add my book on goodreads!

If any of you have the misfortune to follow me on twitter, you will know that I’ve been over doing it a bit with the whole OMG I HAVE A BOOK ON GOODREADS  thing and don’t want to hear about it any more.

But the thing is, I have a book on goodreads and I would really appreciate it if you could add it to your shelves and such like because I’m doing this whole publicising thing on my own (the downside of having a competition win and subsequent publishing of your book) and well, I’m not a publicist so I have little to no idea of how to actually go about publicising anything.

So if you would be so kind as to click here and add my book and maybe here to see my author profile that would be awesome.

I know it isn’t much of an incentive because no one really cares who I am and what I’m doing, but there will be a cover reveal/ special blog type things going on over there in the lead up to the release. So that’s a thing.

Faaaaaanks.

Leave a Reply

