Day Fifteen

30 day challenge header

I’ve been looking after my niece all evening and now it’s Broadchurch time, so this is going to be a short one! I’ve limited myself to one book this time around otherwise we will be here forever.

A book you haven’t read but is on your “will read” list.

I could mention so many here but I think the main one has to be The Life of Pi by Yann Martel. I was going to read it before the film came out, then I didn’t get around to it… Then I saw so many mixed reviews for the film that I didn’t bother going to see it. I downloaded it recently on my kindle when it was only 20p but I still haven’t gotten around to reading it. One day though!

2 thoughts on “Day Fifteen

  1. That’s on my list as well! I was going to read it then my mum told me it was awful but I’ve heard a lot of good things abotu it recently from other people so now I really want to read it.

Leave a Reply

