Day Twenty Six

30 day challenge header

Your favourite type of nonfiction book

I’ve been looking at this one in the list and dreading it because I don’t really read non fiction, like at all… Especially not since I left education. It’s not because I don’t like it, it’s just, fiction is much more fun than reality most of the time and I don’t think I’m far enough away from all the text books I had to read through my degree and my A Levels to quite view non fiction with the same fondness.

Having said that, I do love history books and I love biographies and autobiographies, especially if the subject is someone historical or deeply interesting. I have a big book about Tony Benn which is amazing and Simon Pegg wrote a very endearing autobiography too.

2 thoughts on “Day Twenty Six

Leave a Reply

