Sunshine Awards!

sunshineaward11

I know what you’re thinking, not another one! But yes, I am very flattered to say that I was nominated for a sunshine award too! I’m just making a post really to thank Kayla for nominating me!
I feel like I’ve bored you all to tears with the filling out of questions and divulging random facts about myself, so I’m not going to do that again, but I do like giving out awards, so I’m going to just go to a couple of people’s blogs and leave them comments telling them that I’ve nominated them, this might mean that I’m no longer eligible for the award itself, but I think it’s better to give than to receive (in your endo) and if that’s the case, then I shall be giving out this to ten of you!

Here are the rules:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog
  • Link to the person who nominated you
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself
  • Nominate 10 bloggers
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated

Three out of five aint bad right?
Anyway, thanks again Kayla and to everyone else who has taken the time to read this blog and nominate me for things, it’s greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

