Six Week Challenge

6 weeks

Last year, the SVFM Six Week Challenge saw me write a novel which I then went on to publish. (You can buy it by clicking the picture in the side bar) I don’t really have the time to commit to that this year. But I thought I should probably do a challenge anyway and support the station and all.
So, I have decided to try and review every book that I read for the next six weeks. Hopefully, it’ll make me more selective about the things that I read, make this place a more interesting place to be and make the reviews that I do write a bit better.

So that’s my challenge.
If you want to take part in the challenge yourself, it’s open to anyone, whether or not you live in the SVFM broadcasting area or not. Just head to here and fill in your details on the form!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

