What Leah Wore: I have really high standards

20131219-193858.jpg

Welcome again to my very odd attempt at fashion. I’ll be honest, I’m still not 100% sure what I’m doing with this feature or why, just that it replaces the blog I used to run which was all about the geeky graphic t shirts I owned.
I’ve was off work all last week, which means that I’ve been wearing a graphic t shirt every day instead of looking all smart and business like, so I’ve stock piled a load of these. Sorry about that.

WIN_20140227_163547

Vest – Forever 21
Long sleeved t shirt – New Look

Today I decided to play with hair chalk and have patriotic red and blue hair, which then reminded me of spider man, so I had to put my marvel super hero vest on over my shirt for the day.
I think my super power is the use of irony. Shame so few boys I come across have actual super powers!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

