What Leah wore: Only Captain America should feed them after midnight.

20131219-193858.jpg

Sometimes I deviate away from talking about books to talk about wearing printed t shirts. Today is one of those days. I’m supposed to be packing for my Paris trip, but I’m the queen of procrastination, so… Let’s do some blogging instead.
Guys, I got home from work on Friday and changed into my Gizmo shirt, because well, who doesn’t want to display their appreciation of nerds with a mogwai? But then, my brother and I decided we were going to go and watch Winter Soldier, so obviously I had to get changed into the Cap shirt.

20140222-161826.jpg

Both of these made it onto my person that day, even if it was only for a few hours.
I love my Gremlins shirt so much, how cute is Gizmo in his little glasses! And well, its Cap innit and we’ve already established I’m a bit of a Marvel fangirl. Winter Soldier was good (obviously) but it wasn’t anything like I was expecting, I kind of thought the whole point of the film would be Cap going about his Cappy business now that he works for SHIELD and Bucky would come along being all evil and he and Cap would work it out and team up and that’s not what happened! It wasn’t as good as Thor 2, but it was infinitely better than Iron Man 3 and well… It was a marvel film, so obviously it was good! If you’re planning to go watch, just remember:
onedoesnotleave

Shirts – both from play.com.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

 

 

Leave a Reply

