What Leah Wore: Looking for love in Alderaan places

20131219-193858.jpg

 

 

Did I ever tell you about the time I auditioned for the new Star Wars films? No? Well… I won’t bore you with it. You’ll be pleased to know that I didn’t wear this shirt on the day, that would have been all kinds of awkward. Suffice to say, I wasn’t the droid anyone was looking for.

20140222-161911.jpg

 

I’m wearing this because of the date. MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU! I wear this shirt on the fourth of May every year. I kind of have to. Today I’m off to a birthday party and I hope at least one other person is also wearing a Star Wars shirt. Otherwise I’m just going to sit in a corner on my own and quote Han Solo until someone responds.

T shirt – H and M
Stripey shirt – New Look.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

2 thoughts on “What Leah Wore: Looking for love in Alderaan places

Leave a Reply

