Get to know me based on my itunes library!

So, I thought I’d let you guys have a peek into my itunes library in a sort of ‘get to know me’ kind of way, especially considering the influx of new readers! Hello to you all! I’m very much hoping that this exercise will make you all think that I’m hella cool and not someone with a rubbish music taste… I guess we shall see!

How many songs: 3,498

 

Sort by song title: 
First Song: A bomb in Wardor Street – The Jam

Last Song: 99 Red Balloons – Goldfinger

 

Sort by time:
Shortest Song: The Horrible Theme (00.10)
Longest Song:  Psychological Recovery, 6 months (18.19)

 

Sort by artist:
First Artist: ACDC
Last Artist: 3oh!3

 

Sort by album:
First Album: About What You Know – Little Man Tate

Last Album: 500 Days of Summer – OST

 

Top Three Most Played Songs: 

  • Back in the USSR – The Beatles
  • Timber – Pitbull feat Kesha
  • All you need is love – The Beatles

Search:
Death:  Life will be the death of me – The Ordinary Boys
Life: 
Life on Mars? – David Bowie
Love: Love is on the radio – McFly
Hate:  Hate on me – Glee Cast Version
You: All I want is you – Barry Louis Polisar
Sex:  Sexyback – Justin Timberlake

 

So there you go! Hopefully this will make help us all get to know each other a little more!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

 

6 thoughts on “Get to know me based on my itunes library!

  1. Whaddya know, 99 Red Balloons is last in my alphabetical search as well! Although I have the Nena version, I don’t know which of us is cooler. Sad to say at least two of my answers would reveal my deep love of S Club 7 but the less said about that the better!!

Leave a Reply

