What Leah wore – Genuinely British at heart.

20131219-193858.jpg

 

Sometimes you see a shirt and its just so good you can’t help but show it off.

brit

 

I’ve just finished updating my iPod!!
This might not seem like such a big deal to most of you, but my in my old car, the stereo didn’t work, which meant that I talked to myself  a lot when I was driving because I couldn’t listen to the radio or any mix tapes, now in my new car, there is an iPod dock! So, on the rare occasion that I get bored of Grimmy (only ever happens when he’s on holiday, or if I’m particularly obsessed with a song), I can listen to my iPod! I’ve had so many albums that I’ve not bothered to put on there and now I can listen to Mumford and Sons whenever I want! Also, I’m really into the Vamps at the moment and I’ve just been gifted them, George Ezra  and Ed Sheeran’s latest album! Anyone think of any bands/ artists that are similar to any of those you can recommend me?
Anyway, this shirt, that’s sort of the point of this exercise! I genuinely am British, so I guess I don’t really need a shirt telling people what my nationality is, I just kind of like this one because I get to represent HP, Sherlock and Whovian status all at the same time! It’s hard being in multiple fandoms because it means that you can’t always be reppin’ your favourite, so this shirt kind of ticks all the boxes!

Shirt – Qwertee

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

One thought on “What Leah wore – Genuinely British at heart.

Leave a Reply

