Novel Playlist – Miseducation of Cameron Post

20140518-223140-81100854.jpg

 

I don’t really need to tell you how much I LOVE this book. Like, I think in my review I made many mention of wanting to marry this book and raise a family of little books with it.
Anyway, this book, features many lazy summers, falling in love and all those complicated teenage emotions that we know so well, so here are a collection of songs to listen to whilst reading it.

Dog Days are Over – Florence and the Machine
Reflection – Lea Salonga
Then I kissed her – Beach Boys
Norgaard – the Vaccines
Someone Like You – Adele
She’s so lovely – Scouting for Girls
Girls – 1975
Naive – The Kooks
Teenage Kicks – Undertones
Ever Fallen in Love – The Buzzcocks
Live While We’re Young – One Direction
If I fell – Beatles

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

 

Leave a Reply

