What Leah wore: Star Lord in Training

20131219-193858.jpg

 

Welcome to another edition of Leah tries to do fashion. As you can tell from these posts, fashion doesn’t happen very often in my life.
You may have noticed from previous editions of this feature that I have a couple of shirts dedicated to fictional schools, well, here’s one dedicated to a fictional university.

gall

 

Well perhaps not all that fictional, it’s the university listed as the one I graduated from on Facebook. (I did intergalactic studies!)
Anyway, my brother and I went to see Guardians of the Galaxy yesterday!
It was the first trip he’s taken in my new car, in fact, because we live in the middle of nowhere, any trip to the cinema is akin to a road trip, I don’t often get passengers so it was a new experience for the both of us!
Guardians of the Galaxy is a film that I have been eagerly awaiting since I first heard that it was a thing and I was not disappointed! It was funny and completely insane and dancing groot is the cutest thing I have ever seen.
Seriously, if you’re looking for something to do during the holidays, get yourself in front of a screen for this film! It’s such fun! Plus, Peter Serofinowicz is in it, so you really can’t go wrong and this shirt was perfect for viewing a film that was set almost entirely in space!
Now I’ve seen it, I’ve preordered the guardians pop vinyls and downloaded the soundtrack, so I’ll be trying to get a promotion from being a time lord to star lord as soon as I can!

Tshirt – qwertee.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

