Novel Playlist – Lola and the Boy Next Door

20140518-223140-81100854.jpg

 

Isla is coming soon! I am so jealous of all the bloggers who are part of the Isla blog tour! I can’t wait to finally read it!
When I read Lola back last year, I wasn’t overly impressed with it, I mentioned that I hated the twins names in my Top 5 Names I Hate and I moaned a bit about how it wasn’t as fluffy and wonderful as Anna in my review. Despite this, I have found that since reading Lola, there seems to be hundreds of songs that remind me of her and her story, so here they are!

Vogue – Madonna
Fashion – David Bowie
Selfie – Chainsmokers
What Makes you Beautiful – One Direction
Wild Heart – Vamps
Young Volcanoes – Fall out Boy
Dress and Tie – Charlene Kaye (feat Darren Criss)
Pretty in Pink – Psychedelic Furs
Rock Show – Blink 182
Everybody Talks – Neon Trees.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

 

Leave a Reply

