What Leah wore: I could be bounded in a nutshell and count myself a king of infinite space, were it not that I were a muppet

 

 

20131219-193858.jpg

This is a feature I do every now and again, where I show off a geeky t shirt which may or may not be related to literature in some way.
One of my great passions is wearing fandom related clothing and seeing how many people give me the reference nod. Seriously, its a good hobby.
The shirt I want to share with you today is this because I’m debating buying the second Muppets movie and God knows Hamlet is my favourite Shakespeare play, behold, to mi or not to mimimi! shaks

For those of you that don’t know, in the hours that I’m not reading, baking, watching Supernatural and blogging, I work at a newspaper as a reporter and this week I’ve found myself in the hot seat as acting editor while our real editor is trekking the Great Wall of China for charity. She’s away for the next week too, so I’ve been desperately trying to find interesting things to put in the paper – that are true and fair of course! – and have been under a huge amount of stress doing so! I finally got a chance to unwind at the weekend when some of my favourite people, Helmore, Barnes and Max came to my rescue and after my radio show (yeah, I present a radio show too….) we got to have a mini adventure that involved food, fun and many inappropriate comments and some awkward flirting! Good times! Here’s to hoping that next week will be much easier than the past one and that my last seven days as acting editor doesn’t prematurely age me!

Shirt: Qwertee.

Do you have any Shakespeare related clothes? I feel like I need more of them in my life!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

 

Leave a Reply

