What Leah Wore: Shirtception

20131219-193858.jpg

 

Sometimes there comes a point in your life when you realise that your bedroom wall has the same design on it as your t shirt…

 

20140222-161930.jpg

 

This feature happens now and again where I try to merge my geeky t shirt blog with this one. It basically means you get an awkward post like this, but hopefully it’ll be entertaining on some level.

I wore this yesterday, though I had to keep my coat on for most of it because dear God it was cold! I should have worn my Hobbit t shirt, for I went to see Battle of the Five Armies and OH DEAR GOD I WAS NOT READY. I WAS NOT READY AT ALL.
Now I have to wait for the DVD so I can marathon all three Hobbit films followed by the LOTR extended editions. Just cos.
If any of you have seen it then we probably need to flail together because dear God, that was emosh.

Shirt – Forever 21

 

Leave a Reply

