LGBT History Month | Top 5 LGBT Books

Oh hey, it’s Leah’s sporadic Top 5 feature, but this time with a twist.

Basically, the month of February in the UK is LGBT History Month, and well, we all know how much I love books, especially ones that have an LGBT theme, so I made a little video all about five of my favourite in that particular genre that you can watch below!

 

I’ve reviewed a couple of these, which you can find by clicking here and heading to my LGBT tag and here if you head to my other similar tag.

If any of you have any LGBT books that you think I need in my life, then hit me up and I’ll check them out!
Also – this is totes cheeky, but I’ve written a load and most of them are free. Click here for deets on that!

Leave a Reply

