Novel soundtrack – Unspoken

playlist

 

So, I read a book recently called Unspoken and although I was confused as hell, because on the one hand it was full of clever teenagers trading sassy banter (which I love) it also had a weird supernatural element that didn’t quite make sense to me. But, hey, I still properly loved it and I made a little playlist so I could properly immerse myself in what was essentially Teen Wolf in book form. Enjoy!

Animal – Neon Trees
Dirty Little Secret – All American Rejects
Just the way I’m not – All Time Low
Blank Space – Taylor Swift
Immortals – Fall Out Boy
Out of the black – Royal Blood
Weightless – All Time Low
Monster – The Automatic
Snap out of it – Arctic Monkeys
Playing God – Paramore

6 thoughts on “Novel soundtrack – Unspoken

Leave a Reply

