LoveThisQuote – The Shadow Cabinet

 

IMG_5658-1

I couldn’t not share this quote from Shades of London 3 – The Shadow Cabinet by Maureen Johnson, London is my home town, it’s my safety zone, I never feel more at home, more comfortable and more at one with myself than I do when I am stalking my way around one of the parks or shooting off down some side street or fighting my way onto a tube. Maybe I view it with such rose tinted nostalgia because I long to live there and do those things every day, but either way, I love London. I also love the Shades of London series and after whizzing my way through The Name of the Star and the Madness Underneath, I was super excited to find The Shadow Cabinet on offer in the kindle store! Bring on book 4!

Leave a Reply

