Thoughts on the end of vedij

As you’ll know from the beginning of the month, I decided that I was going to go vegan for the whole of July. I’m a vegetarian already and I’m lactose intolerant, even though I have been known to indulge in a bit of dairy deviance. Puddings are my downfall. Ooops. Anyway, I decided to try being vegan, mostly to see if I could and because I figured it would be nice to not be suffering from dairy pains for a while. I thought I would document the experience over on my youtube channel and now I’ve posted it here for your eyes as well. Sorry. I’m never going to be Casey Neistat.

Leave a Reply

