The Inside Out Book Tag!

Anyone that has followed this blog for a while will know two things, one I am a sucker for a memtacular book tag and I never get tagged in said memetacular book tags. But that doesn’t mean I don’t do them anyway, behold, The Inside Out Book Tag!
As it says in the title, this is an Inside Out themed book tag, as in the questions are tailored around characters from the Disney film Inside Out (which is utter genius by the way)

 

Its all very simple! Talk about a book that brings you joy, fear, disgust, sadness and anger!!
I tag everyone who wants to do it! I’m going to be looking out for Inside Out characters on my wordpress reader, just so you all know!

2 thoughts on “The Inside Out Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

