The Disney tag!

My friend Amber did this over on her blog (she’s a daily blogger and some how always manages to be hella positive every single day!) and I figured that I would do it too, mostly because around the time that she uploaded it marked a year since I visited Disney World for the first time and I really want to go back. I miss it. So, if anyone fancies paying for me to go to Florida, I would be well up for that. Just so you know…

LOOK AT IT

A post shared by leeeeeeeeah (@leeeeeeeeah) on

Anyway, the tag!

  • What is your favourite Disney movie?
    The Great Mouse Detective, I am a huge Sherlock Holmes fan and that was my first experience with it! Also, who doesn’t love Vincent Price voicing a giant rat?
  • Disney World or Disney Land?
    Having been to both, I think I prefer Disney World for the sheer size of it and the amount of stuff there is to do, but Land will always have a special place in my heart for being my first Disney experience! Although, my first trip there was very traumatic.
  • Favourite Disney character?
    Belle. Girls got her priorities right.
  • Something you collect from Disney?
    My family always used to buy me character plushies, I had loads of them! I used to be an avid vinylmation collector, now I’m pretty into tsum tsums and I have a collection of plushie Mickey Mouses in various costumes, like these guys:

    "We can live like Jack and Sally if we want."

    A post shared by leeeeeeeeah (@leeeeeeeeah) on

    Its annoying that you can’t get Mickey and Minnie in various costumes in the UK, why do you only have them at the Parks damnit?!

  • Favourite Disney ride?
    Pirates. Pirates will always be my fave. I also love Haunted Mansion, Star Tours and Big Thunder Mountain.
  • Disney dream job?
    Does being in a Star Wars movie count because I think I want to be in a Star Wars movie.
  • Most treasured Disney item?
    I have a Sorcerer’s  Apprentice Mickey Mouse from my first visit to Disney Land Paris that I love.
  • Which Disney voice actor would you like to meet?
    Lea Salonga, she is just a bamf right?
  • Favourite snacks at the park?
    This stuff:

    Dole whip is amazing

    A post shared by leeeeeeeeah (@leeeeeeeeah) on

    Dole Whip, Dole Whip Floats and Le Freu’s brew were all incredible. Funnel cake and churros and popcorn is all amazing from Disney. I don’t know what they put in the stuff is amazing.

  • Flounder, Sebastian or Scuttle?
    Flounder.
  • Do you have a favourite pair of Minnie ears?
    I don’t own any Minnie ears. Sad times.
  • Favourite restaurant at the parks?
    I don’t remember where I ate in Paris, but in Florida, the best place was the Sci Fi diner, that place was incredible, they give you glow in the dark drinks and they put sugar and cinnamon on sweet potato fries. Mind blown.
  • What Disney princess has the best sidekick?
    Rapunzel, Pascal is the best!
  • A scene from a Disney movie you’d like to experience?
    At the risk of repeating myself, I love the bit in Rapunzel with the lake and the lanterns and the song and eurgh.
  • Which character would you choose to be your BFF?
    Baymax. Meeting Baymax was the best experience ever.

    I am satisfied with my care

    A post shared by leeeeeeeeah (@leeeeeeeeah) on

  • If you had the chance to see Walt himself, what would you say to him?
    I think I’d have to call him out on the whole racism thing, but I’d also like to say thank you for giving us the whole franchise and the parks and everything…!

So, there we have it, the Disney tag.
This made me miss Disney even more and also my friend Charlotte who actually works at Disney and as such, left for a big city! If any of you guys do this tag, let me know, I’d love to hear about your experiences and stuff!

2 thoughts on “The Disney tag!

  1. Ooo I defintely want to do this tag since I love Disney. I’ve been to Disney World a few times, but never been to Disneyland. I love your Mickey & Minnie plushes, they are so cute! I ate at the sci-fi diner at Florida for the first time last year, and I really enjoyed the theme and the food too.

Leave a Reply

