What Leah wore: House Pride

20131219-193858.jpg

 

It’s time to get some house pride up in here, especially because everyone is starting to see the Cursed Child and I have to sit on the internet trying to avoid spoilers because I am poor. Anyway, I am a Slytherin. That doesn’t mean I’m horrible or anything, in fact, it was a bit of a shock to me all those years ago when I first got sorted into that house, but since then, I have embraced my Slytherin pride. Dudes, you Griffindors might have had Harry Potter, but we had Draco Malfoy and he is fit. just saying.

slyth

Its a great time to be alive, there are so many Harry Potter clothes around now! Thank you Primark! I have way too many Harry Potter clothes to mention, but I’ve not seen anyone else with a Slytherin hoody, so thought I’d share it!

Hoody – a gift.

2 thoughts on “What Leah wore: House Pride

  1. I’m with you in this situation. Well, I’m not a Slytherin but I am a Hufflepuff and it really sucks when some people say that is the worse house. I think that we should be proud of our house because without all of them Hogwarts wouldn’t be as we know!

Leave a Reply

